ABOUT GRANDPA

 

I am a caring 61-year-old person. I would do anything for my family and everything I do is basically looking out for their needs.


I love children a lot and am always looking into everything that has to do with them.


Like finding new crafts, events or activities, or new findings in development or strategies for teaching them about life. I also teach my workers in how to do anything which will assist them in their future.


I love to work with my hands and to be hands-on with anything I do. You can never have too many ideas!


I am a very happy and compassionate person. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things.


I also believe that you can’t rely on tomorrow and therefore I believe in doing the work you are busy with the urgency and precision to the client requirements. My reward is the end result in any of the job that I have done. That is when my client is satisfied with the worked done.


I’m a hard-working person who doesn’t like to give up. I strive for hat I want and keepmy goals in mind 24/7.


This allows me to see exactly what I want and plan on how I will get it.


I am a trustworthy, honest, and humble person. I am very meticulous with my work and I work very hard.


I am outgoing and love people. I am truthful, honest and sincere.


I love myself and the world around me.


I love my family and do everything I can to make sure they have what they need. I love nature, animals and kids. done. That is when my client is satisfied with the worked done.


I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well.

Open chat